Hello.friends .i really feel bad.i had cleard two papers n this was my last attempt to pass.only acs

Discussion in 'IIBF JAIIB CAIIB' started by Kartik Mishra, Sep 12, 2017.

1. Kartik Mishra

Kartik Mishra New Member

Hello.friends .i really feel bad.i had cleard two papers n this was my last attempt to pass.only acs paper i want to pass.n i get 49 marks .only one mark less.now i am not interested to give papers again.i am so upset.do not want to study all again .fr six month i started studying.but no use...pl.anybody can suggest wt to do ?

2. Forsaken

Forsaken New Member

Read king Bruce and the Spider story.And then decide for yourself n pl convey yr decision to the group

3. Amal Pk

Amal Pk New Member

It's ur immediate reaction after exam I can understand but after some time u'll feel better than todayAnd I hope that u'll prepare urself for upcoming exam with double stamina

4. Shelley

Shelley New Member

Go on outing with friends..Enjoy the day.U will b fine.

5. Alok Aadarsh

Alok Aadarsh New Member

I am amazed to see how so many ppl get exactly 49. I suggest RTI against IIBF regarding this.

6. Ramki Chowdary

Ramki Chowdary New Member

Yeah even I am also thinking the same.. either 49 or 50 whatever we write..

7. Tejas Chauhan

Tejas Chauhan New Member

u have passed in 2 subjects and missed other by a whisker of 1 mark... it happens happened and will happen to many of the aspirants... jaiib caiib arent such easy exams.. in which we score 90% like in cbse ssc.. iibf gives such a paper that only the knowledgeable will pass.. and majority of us fall in between 40-49... and by hard miracles and luck..we may get the magic numb er 50.. so just forget about all the attempts that u have given.. and start reading again for january 2018 after some rest..